Förderinfo - Current Calls for Research and Innovation

Our newsletter Förderinfo provides monthly information on current calls for applications in the European funding programmes and on international and national funding opportunities. The spectrum covers the entire research ranging from fellowships to prizes. It is jointly provided by the Department of Research and Innovation Services at Leibniz University Hannover and the EU Office at TU Braunschweig.

New services for you!

Dear subscribers of the Förderinfo,
after more than 25 years of Förderinfo, now is the time for something new. The last issue of our newsletter on national and European funding opportunities will be published in November 2020.


For members of the universities in Hannover-Hildesheim, the EU Liaison Office offers an information service on European funding opportunities and transnational calls for proposals. Further information can be found under EU-Info Service.


Leibniz Universität Hannover members can now use the e-mail information service „Forschung, Internationales, Transfer – FIT für die Wissenschaft“, which allows them to compile an individual newsletter on current funding and prize announcements. Further information is available on FIT für die Wissenschaft in LUH's employee portal.

Contact us if you have suggestions and questions.
Further information on the services of the Research and Innovation Service.
Privacy Statement in accordance with GDPR

Förderinfo - Aktuelle Ausschreibungen für die Wissenschaft

Unser Newsletter Förderinfo informiert monatlich über die aktuellen Ausschreibungen in den europäischen Förderprogrammen und über internationale und nationale Fördermöglichkeiten. Das Spektrum umfasst die gesamte Wissenschaftsförderung bis zu Auslandsstipendien und Preisen. Es wird gemeinsam vom Dezernat Forschung und EU-Hochschulbüro, Technologietransfer der Leibniz Universität Hannover und dem Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüro der Technischen Universität Braunschweig erstellt.

Neue Services für Sie!

Sehr geehrte Abonnentinnen und Abonnenten des Förderinfo,
nach mehr als 25 Jahren Förderinfo ist jetzt Zeit für Neues. Im November 2020 erscheint die letzte Ausgabe unseres Newsletter zu nationalen und europäischen Fördermöglichkeiten.


Für die Angehörigen der Hochschulen in Hannover-Hildesheim bietet das EU-Hochschulbüro einen Informationsservice zu europäischen Fördermöglichkeiten und transnationalen Ausschreibungen. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter EU-Info Service.


Angehörige der Leibniz Universität Hannover können ab sofort den E-Mail-Informationsdienst „Forschung, Internationales, Transfer – FIT für die Wissenschaft“ nutzen, mit dem sie sich einen individuellen Newsletter zu aktuellen Förder- und Preisausschreibungen zusammenstellen können. Weitere Informationen dazu bietet die Webseite FIT für die Wissenschaft im Beschäftigtenportal der LUH.

Für Anregungen und Fragen melden Sie sich einfach bei uns.
Weitere Informationen zu den Services des Dezernat 4
Datenschutzhinweise gemäß DSGVO