ResearchResearch ProfileTransparency in Research
Transparency of project funding

Transparency of Project Funding

Since March 2016, Leibniz University Hannover has published an annual list of all third-party-funded research projects that occurred at the University in the previous year (reporting date 1 December). The list contains information on the organisational unit(s), funder, project title, duration of the project and funding amount. In cases of contractually agreed confidentiality, the information may be withheld.

In the future, public information about research activities at Leibniz University Hannover will be provided by the university's own current research information system (CRIS). The system, which is currently in the development and testing phase, will make it easy to search for information on research projects, publications, patents and other research efforts at Leibniz University Hannover.

Research activities at Leibniz University Hannover

PROJECT DATABASES OF FUNDERS

Information about current third-party funded projects at Leibniz University Hannover can also be found on the information pages and databases of the funding agencies:


RESEARCH PROJECTS OF LEIBNIZ UNIVERSITY HANNOVER

Below you will find the lists (PDF) with research projects of Leibniz University Hannover (issued 1 December, 2018), sorted by types of funders. As of the reporting date, 1.177 externally funded projects were recorded, with a total funding volume of EUR 399.4 million.

An explanatory text provides additional information.

Transparenz der Projektförderung

Seit März 2016 veröffentlicht die Leibniz Universität Hannover im jährlichen Turnus eine Auflistung sämtlicher drittmittelfinanzierter Forschungsprojekte, die im vorangegangenen Jahr an der Universität stattgefunden haben (Stichtag 1. Dezember). Die Liste enthält Angaben über die beteiligte(n) Organisationseinheit(en), die Auftraggeber, den Projekttitel, die Laufzeit sowie die Fördersumme. Bei vertraglich vereinbarter Vertraulichkeit werden die Informationen entsprechend abstrakt gehalten.

Die Öffentlichkeit soll in Zukunft durch das hochschuleigene Forschungsinformationssystem (FIS) über Forschungsaktivitäten an der Leibniz Universität Hannover informiert werden. Durch das FIS, das sich momentan in der Aufbau- und Erprobungsphase befindet, werden Informationen über Forschungsprojekte, Publikationen, Patente und weitere Forschungsleistungen, die an der Leibniz Universität Hannover erbracht worden sind, einfach zu recherchieren sein.

Forschungsaktivitäten an der Leibniz Universität Hannover

PROJEKTDATENBANKEN DER FÖRDERER

Informationen über laufende drittmittelgeförderte Projekte an der Leibniz Universität Hannover erhält man auch über die Informationsseiten und Datenbanken der Fördermittelgeber:

  • CORDIS
    Forschungsinformationsdienst der EU mit Projektsuche
  • GEPRIS
    Projektdatenbank der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG)
  • Förderkatalog
    gemeinsame Projektdatenbank verschiedener Bundesministerien
  • Projekt-Personen-Suche
    VolkswagenStiftung

FORSCHUNGSPROJEKTE DER LEIBNIZ UNIVERSITÄT

Im Folgenden finden Sie die Listen (PDF) mit Forschungsprojekten der Leibniz Universität vom 1. Dezember 2018 aufgeteilt nach Auftraggebern/Mittelgebern. Zum Stichtag wurden 1177 laufende Drittmittelprojekte mit einem Bewilligungsvolumen von insgesamt 399,4 Mio. Euro erfasst.

Ein Erläuterungstext gibt Hinweise für die Lektüre der Projektlisten.