Accomodation, Meals and Public Transport

Accommodation: Accommodation: A single room in one of the halls of residence or in a flatshare (shared bathroom and kitchen) may be provided upon request. Rooms in halls of residence cost 260 euros per month. Usually, flatshares are a little more expensive. Further information on halls of residence in Hannover can be found here.

Meals: Meals are not included in the accommodation fee. However, meals at student prices are available in the cafeterias managed by Student Services. Further information on prices and the menu can be found here.

Public transport:  International students who would like to use public transport in Hannover, can buy a monthly pass for 50 euros. Further information on public transport in Hannover can be found here.   

Social programme: Costs for all events in the official social programme are included in the course fee. There will be no additional costs for these events.

Markus Remmers
Address
Welfengarten 1A
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
008
Markus Remmers
Address
Welfengarten 1A
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
008

Unterkunft, Verpflegung & öff. Verkehrsmittel

Unterkunft: Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie ein Einzelzimmer in einem der Studentenwohnheime oder in einer WG (Bad und Küche müssen jeweils geteilt werden). Die Kosten hierfür liegen bei € 260 (in einer WG liegt der Preis meistens ein wenig höher). Mehr Informationen über Wohnen in einem der Studentenwohnheime finden Sie hier.

Verpflegung: Die Unterkünfte verstehen sich jeweils ohne Verpflegung. Es besteht aber die Möglichkeit, zu Studentenpreisen Mittag- und Abendessen in den Mensen und Caféterien des Studentenwerkes zu bekommen. Mehr zu den Preisen und zum Angebot finden Sie hier.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel: Für ca. € 50 können Sie mit entsprechendem Nachweis ein Monatsticket kaufen, um damit die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in Hannover zu nutzen. Informationen zum öffentlichen Nahverkehrsnetz in Hannover gibt es hier.

Begleitprogramm: Sämtliche Veranstaltungen, die über das offizielle Rahmenprogramm angeboten werden, sind im Kurspreis inbegriffen. Es entstehen für Sie also keine zusätzlichen Kosten mehr hierfür. 

Markus Remmers
Adresse
Welfengarten 1A
30167 Hannover
Gebäude
Raum
008
Markus Remmers
Adresse
Welfengarten 1A
30167 Hannover
Gebäude
Raum
008