• Zielgruppen
  • Suche

Mobile Sitemap

Zielgruppen mobil

 

Startpage > Studies > Self Assessment Test

  
 

Self Assessment Test

Self Assessments of the Leibniz Universität Hannover

Further Information on Self Assessment

Tips and useful links on the subject of self assessment are also available on the web page of Leibniz Universität Hannover’s Student Advice Office at:

SelfAssessment International

On the following pages you can find out about everything concerning "SelfAssessment international" of the TU9, a group of nine technical universities in Germany, to which Leibniz Universität Hannover also belongs.

As a part of student counselling, "SelfAssessment international" is an offer open to all those who are aiming to study a technical subject at one of these universities. Its aim is to provide the prospective students with support in making their decision to study in Germany.

The free programme of TU9 offers prospective students from Germany and abroad the opportunity to get to know the demands of the technical courses of study in greater detail and to learn more about their personal suitability and inclinations.

Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
  • Zielgruppen
  • Suche

Mobile Sitemap

Zielgruppen mobil

 

Self Assessment Selbsteinschätzungs- und Studieneignungstests

Self Assessment

Tipps und interessante Links zum Thema Studieneignungstest bzw. Self Assessment erhalten Sie auf den Seiten der Zentralen Studienberatung der Leibniz Universität Hannover unter:

SelfAssessment international

Auf der folgenden Seite erfahren Sie alles über das "SelfAssessment international" der TU9, einem Zusammenschluss von neun technischen Hochschulen in Deutschland, zu dem auch die Leibniz Universität Hannover gehört.

Das "SelfAssessment international" ist als Teil der Studienberatung ein Angebot für alle, die ein technisches Studium an einer dieser Hochschulen anstreben. Es soll die Interessenten bei ihrer Entscheidung für das Studium in Deutschland unterstützen.

Das kostenlose Programm der TU9 bietet Studieninteressierten aus dem In- und Ausland die Möglichkeit, die Anforderungen der technischen Studiengänge an den Universitäten besser kennenzulernen und mehr über die persönlichen Eignungen und Neigungen zu erfahren.