Partner Universities

Our partner universities in India (Manipal Academy of Higher Education), Kenya
(Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology and its partner university Dedan Kimathi University of Technology) and Peru (Universidad Católica San Pablo) organize the 2nd Workshop of the DIES Training Course. While the 1st and the 3rd workshop take place in Hannover at Leibniz University Hannover with all participants, the 2nd workshops are regional workshops, whose content is adjusted to the respective region of the hosting university.

At each second/regional workshop, approx. 10 participants per regional group attend: Latin American participants attend the workshop in Peru, Asian participants the one in India, and African participants the one in Kenya.

The regional partners from Peru, India and Kenya also provide their expertise during the workshops and advise the participants in their Internationalisation projects.