uni transfer - Knowledge and Technology Transfer at Leibniz University of Hanover

Business meets science - this goal is the focus of our diverse services. Both companies and scientists of Leibniz University Hannover can use our service. uni transfer is the research and technology contact point of Leibniz University Hannover . We support the cooperation between university and industry in the area of knowledge and technology transfer and are contact persons for both companies and scientists.

© Menzelmann | pixabay

For companies that want to use the knowledge and equipment of the university for their own success, we establish contact to suitable partners at Leibniz University Hannover. In publications we regularly inform about current developments and research projects as well as about events for companies at Leibniz Universität. Our services also include innovation audits for companies.

As a partner in the Enterprise Europe Network and in other European projects, we network companies and research institutions in Europe. We help with international business contacts and cooperation in research and development projects.


HEAD OF KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

Dr. Martina Venschott
Management
Address
Brühlstraße 27
30169 Hannover
Building
Room
004
Address
Brühlstraße 27
30169 Hannover
Building
Room
004

uni transfer - Wissens- und Technologietransfer an der Leibniz Universität Hannover

Wirtschaft trifft Wissenschaft - dieses Ziel steht im Fokus unserer vielfältigen Dienstleistungen. Unseren Service können sowohl Unternehmen als auch Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler der Leibniz Universität nutzen. uni transfer ist die Forschungs- und Technologiekontaktstelle der Leibniz Universität Hannover. Wir unterstützen die Zusammenarbeit von Universität und Wirtschaft im Bereich Wissens- und Technologietransfer und sind Ansprechpartner sowohl für Unternehmen als auch für Wissenschaftler/-innen.

Für Unternehmen, die das Wissen und die Ausstattung der Hochschule für ihren eigenen Erfolg nutzen wollen, stellen wir den Kontakt zu geeigneten Partnern an der Universität Hannover her. In Veröffentlichungen informieren wir regelmäßig über aktuelle Entwicklungen und Forschungsvorhaben sowie über Veranstaltungen für Unternehmen an der Leibniz Universität. Zu unseren Dienstleistungen zählen außerdem Innovationsaudits für Unternehmen.

Als Partner im Enterprise Europe Network und in weiteren europäischen Projekten vernetzen wir Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen in Europa. Wir helfen bei internationalen Geschäftskontakten und bei der Zusammenarbeit in Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben.


LEITUNG DES SACHGEBIETS

Dr. Martina Venschott
Leitung
Adresse
Brühlstraße 27
30169 Hannover
Gebäude
Raum
004
Adresse
Brühlstraße 27
30169 Hannover
Gebäude
Raum
004
So finden sie zu uns.