StudiesDuring Your StudiesPrüfungsinfos & Fachberatung
Certificates Issued by the Examination Office

Certificates Issued by the Examination Office

© Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash

Transcript of marks

A transcript of marks (“Notenspiegel”) for most degree programmes can be printed via the QIS online portal.

Requests for an official transcript of marks signed by the Examination Office must be submitted to the relevant clerk at the Examination Office (in writing, by email or by phone). Please remember to state the purpose for which the transcript of marks is to be used.

Course of studies transcript

Do you require a transcript of your course of studies (“Studienverlaufsplan”), e.g. in order to apply for exemption from fees for prolonged study in the final semester due to financial difficulty? The application form can also be found on the website of the Admissions Office.

Please complete the overview of required assessments and have the document signed by the Examination Office. Subsequently, you may submit the completed exemption form accompanied by the course of studies transcript to the ServiceCenter. For questions regarding tuition fees for long-term students, please contact the Admissions Office in the ServiceCenter.

Other certificates

 

Requests for other certificates must be submitted to the Examination Office.

Bescheinigungen des Prüfungsamtes

© Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash

Notenspiegel

Für die meisten Studiengänge kann ein Notenspiegel selbst online in QIS  ausgedruckt werden.

Benötigen Sie einen offiziellen Notenspiegel mit der Unterschrift des Akademischen Prüfungsamtes, so müssten Sie diesen bitte bei den für ihren Studiengang zuständigen Sachbearbeitern im Prüfungsamt  beantragen (schriftlich, per Mail, telefonisch). Bitte vergessen Sie hierbei nicht anzugeben, für welchen Zweck Sie den Notenspiegel benötigen.

Studienverlaufsplan

Benötigen Sie einen Studienverlaufsplan, um bspw. im Abschlusssemester einen Erlass der Langzeitstudiengebühren aufgrund wirtschaftlicher Notlage zu beantragen? Den Antrag finden Sie auch auf der Seite des Immatrikulationsamtes.


Bitte füllen Sie die Übersicht der noch zu erbringenden Prüfungsleistungen aus und lassen sich dieses vom Akademischen Prüfungsamt unterschreiben. Anschließend können Sie den vollständigen Erlassantrag inkl. Studienverlaufsplan im ServiceCenter abgeben. Bei Fragen zu den Langzeitgebühren wenden Sie sich bitte ans Immatrikulationsamt  im ServiceCenter.

Weitere Bescheinigungen

Alle weiteren Bescheinigungen müssen beim Akademischen Prüfungsamt beantragt werden.