UniversityProfileFacts & Figures
Report of Statistical Data

Facts and figures – complete report of statistical data

Cover of the "Zahlenspiegel": Detail of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz‘ so-called New Year’s Letter to Rudolph August, Duke of Brunswick-Lüneburg, dated 12 January 1697, showing Leibniz‘ binary code scheme as a pyramid of numbers. Cover of the "Zahlenspiegel": Detail of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz‘ so-called New Year’s Letter to Rudolph August, Duke of Brunswick-Lüneburg, dated 12 January 1697, showing Leibniz‘ binary code scheme as a pyramid of numbers. Cover of the "Zahlenspiegel": Detail of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz‘ so-called New Year’s Letter to Rudolph August, Duke of Brunswick-Lüneburg, dated 12 January 1697, showing Leibniz‘ binary code scheme as a pyramid of numbers.
Cover of the "Zahlenspiegel": Detail of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz‘ so-called New Year’s Letter to Rudolph August, Duke of Brunswick-Lüneburg, dated 12 January 1697, showing Leibniz‘ binary code scheme as a pyramid of numbers.

The report provides an overview of statistical data of Leibniz Universität Hannover. It includes an overall presentation, student figures and documentation of the current study situation in the faculties.

The most recent edition – Facts and Figures 2018 – provides a detailed overview of student figures for the academic year 2018, examination data for the year 2017 and the University's research activities. This is supplemented by figures regarding personnel, finance and university surface area for the financial year 2017.

A printed copy can be obtained from Communications and Marketing

Zahlenspiegel – Gesamtpublikation der statistischen Daten

Bildinhalt: Der Umschlag des Zahlenspiegels zeigt einen Ausschnitt des sog. Neujahrsbriefes von Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz an Rudolph August, Herzog zu Braunschweig und Lüneburg vom 12. Januar 1697 mit seinem Entwurf des Binärcodes in Form einer Zahlenpyramide. Bildinhalt: Der Umschlag des Zahlenspiegels zeigt einen Ausschnitt des sog. Neujahrsbriefes von Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz an Rudolph August, Herzog zu Braunschweig und Lüneburg vom 12. Januar 1697 mit seinem Entwurf des Binärcodes in Form einer Zahlenpyramide. Bildinhalt: Der Umschlag des Zahlenspiegels zeigt einen Ausschnitt des sog. Neujahrsbriefes von Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz an Rudolph August, Herzog zu Braunschweig und Lüneburg vom 12. Januar 1697 mit seinem Entwurf des Binärcodes in Form einer Zahlenpyramide.
Der Umschlag des Zahlenspiegels zeigt einen Ausschnitt des sog. Neujahrsbriefes von Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz an Rudolph August, Herzog zu Braunschweig und Lüneburg vom 12. Januar 1697 mit seinem Entwurf des Binärcodes in Form einer Zahlenpyramide.

Im Zahlenspiegel erhalten Sie einen detaillierten Überblick über die Statistischen Daten der Leibniz Universität Hannover. Die Inhalte reichen von einer Gesamtdarstellung über die Studierendendaten bis zur Dokumentation der aktuellen Studiensituation in den Fakultäten.

In der jüngsten Gesamtausgabe – dem Zahlenspiegel 2018 – erhalten Sie einen detaillierten Überblick zu den Studierendendaten des Studienjahres 2018, zu Prüfungsdaten des Prüfungsjahres 2017 sowie zu den Forschungsaktivitäten der Universität. Ergänzt werden die Darstellungen um Personal-, Finanz- und Flächendaten des Haushaltsjahres 2017.

Die Druckausgaben erhalten Sie im Referat für Kommunikation und Marketing