ResearchTransfer
Business start-ups from the university

Business start-ups from the university

Course content, research results, visions and everyday problems can be the basis for a successful start-up. The start-up service “starting business” at Leibniz University Hannover supports and assists the realisation of innovative ideas into efficient business concepts.

starting Business is the central office for students and research assistants at Leibniz University Hannover interested in setting up a business. Anyone wishing to start a business, develop their own ideas or join an existing founding team will receive free, professional support. We provide cross-departmental support:

  • Students
  • University staff
  • Researchers and academics
  • Alumni

The start-up service supports the realisation of business ideas throughout the entire start-up process - from concept development to market launch. In addition to providing sound advice, we ensure that the projects are integrated into the regional ecosystem for founders.

Our aim is to raise awareness among members of Leibniz University Hannover of the possibility of self-employment as an alternative to dependent employment, to mobilise start-up ideas, to implement qualification measures, as well as to advise and support company founders with their projects.


Free start-up advice!

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Tobias Meyer
Address
Callinstraße 23
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
307
Address
Callinstraße 23
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
307
Janina Segatz
Address
Callinstraße 23
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
309
Address
Callinstraße 23
30167 Hannover
Building
Room
309

Existenzgründung aus der Universität

Studieninhalte, Forschungsergebnisse, Visionen und alltägliche Problemstellungen können der Grundstein für ein erfolgreiches Startup sein. Der Gründungsservice starting business der Leibniz Universität Hannover, unterstützt und begleitet die Umsetzung innovativer Ideen in tragfähige Geschäftskonzepte.

starting business ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für gründungsinteressierte Studierende und wissenschaftlich Mitarbeitende an der Leibniz Universität Hannover. Jeder der Lust aufs Gründen hat, eigene Ideen weiterentwickeln möchte oder vorhat sich einem bestehenden Gründungsteam anzuschließen, erhält kostenlos professionelle Unterstützung. Fachbereichsübergreifend unterstützen wir:

  • Studierende
  • Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler
  • Alumni

Der Gründungsservice begleitet die Umsetzung unternehmerischer Ideen entlang des gesamten Gründungsprozesses – von der Konzeptentwicklung bis hin zum Markteintritt. Dabei stellen wir neben der fundierten Beratung die Einbindung der Projekte in das regionale Gründungs-Ökosystem sicher.

Unser Ziel ist es die Mitglieder der Leibniz Universität Hannover für die Möglichkeit der Selbstständigkeit als Alternative zu einer abhängigen Beschäftigung zu sensibilisieren, Gründungsideen zu mobilisieren, Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen durchzuführen sowie Unternehmensgründerinnen und -gründer bei ihren Vorhaben zu beraten und zu unterstützen.


Kostenfreie Gründungsberatung sichern

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Nichtöffentliche Person

Nichtöffentliche Person