Exchange Coordinators of the Faculties

Exchange coordinators are responsible for the academic guidance of the students (e.g. application, Learning Agreement/courses).


Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Architecture and Landscape Sciences

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodetic Science

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Economics and Management