Continuing Education

© Foto: Philip Bartz / LUH
Never stop learning

Whether career-related or general training, for students or for university personnel, for researchers or companies - at Leibniz Universität Hannover further education programmes are extremely important. Among other things, the university offers programmes for post-graduate, complementary and part-time studies, as well as courses for guest students and senior citizens.

Never stop learning

Whether career-related or general training, for students or for university personnel, for researchers or companies - at Leibniz Universität Hannover further education programmes are extremely important. Among other things, the university offers programmes for post-graduate, complementary and part-time studies, as well as courses for guest students and senior citizens.

Education is wisdom to the young, comfort to the old, wealth to the poor and ornament to the rich.
Diogenes of Sinope

More than

6,000 people

participate in various further education programmes annually at Leibniz Universität Hannover.

Post-graduate courses, complementary courses and further education programmes

Further education consultation

The Centre for Continuing Education (ZEW) provides assistance with selecting the right further education programme, with developing and organising further education programmes, as well as useful tips for all questions regarding academic further education.

In addition, the Centre for Continuing Education is an administrative office responsible for further education courses.

Weiterbildung

© Foto: Philip Bartz / LUH
Immer weiter bilden

Ob berufsbezogen oder allgemeinbildend, für Studierende oder Hochschulpersonal, für Forschende oder Unternehmen - Weiterbildungsprogramme werden an der Leibniz Universität Hannover groß geschrieben. Die Hochschule bietet unter anderem Aufbau- und Ergänzungsstudiengänge sowie berufsbegleitende Studiengänge und ein Gasthörenden- und Seniorenstudium an.

Immer weiter bilden

Ob berufsbezogen oder allgemeinbildend, für Studierende oder Hochschulpersonal, für Forschende oder Unternehmen - Weiterbildungsprogramme werden an der Leibniz Universität Hannover groß geschrieben. Die Hochschule bietet unter anderem Aufbau- und Ergänzungsstudiengänge sowie berufsbegleitende Studiengänge und ein Gasthörenden- und Seniorenstudium an.

Bildung ist für die Jungen Weisheit, für die Alten Ermutigung, für die Armen Reichtum und für die Reichen Schmuck.
Diogenes von Sinope

Mehr als

6.000 Personen

nehmen jährlich an den unterschiedlichsten Weiterbildungsangeboten der Leibniz Universität Hannover teil.

Aufbau-, Ergänzungs- und Weiterbildungsstudiengänge

Beratung zu Weiterbildungen

Hilfestellungen bei der Auswahl des richtigen Weiterbildungsangebotes, bei der Entwicklung und Ausgestaltung von Weiterbildungsprodukten und nützliche Tipps bei allen Fragen der wissenschaftlichen Weiterbildung erhalten Sie bei der Zentralen Einrichtung für Weiterbildung (ZEW).

Darüber hinaus nimmt die ZEW Aufgaben als Geschäftsstelle für Weiterbildungsstudiengänge wahr.